Reviews

complete garden care reviewFrom the first time we met Andrew, we knew he was an expert. We chatted about our vision for the garden, plant choices and the feel we wanted to create. Andrew could always temper my enthusiasm for the impossible with local knowledge and good advice. If I wanted a plant that he knew would not survive the climate in Bright he was honest about it. So we didn’t spend money on plants that would never survive. Instead he suggested others that I liked that would do the job. His plant knowledge is second to none. His attention to detail is fantastic, so things always look ‘right’ and well finished. And his team can do it all – planting, paving, watering systems and maintenance once the job is completed. So now when I arrive at Bright, the first thing I do after unpacking the car, is wander about in my garden. I love it! Lynne A ~ September 2017

complete garden care review

 

“We built our dream holiday home in Bright a couple of years ago and we are so thrilled to have discovered Andrew and his team who have built, and continue to maintain, the perfect garden to match. Andrew treats our garden as if it is his own, which provides us with a great level of comfort as we are not permanent residents. We know it is being cared for even in our absence.

Andrew designed a garden that is easy to maintain but which incorporated all the elements we wanted – beautiful plants that provide colour throughout the year, a simple but reliable watering system to ensure the garden thrives, regular feeding and maintenance, and ongoing plant additions as the garden grows. I really feel our garden is a joint venture shared between Andrew and his team and us. Nothing gives me more pleasure than walking around it when we arrive each time and watching it unfold! Lenore H ~ May 2017

complete garden care reviewWhen it comes to landscape design, Andrew Mior is an artist. I engaged Complete Garden Care and Landscaping Services after viewing gardens they had designed around Bright and loving them. From first contact, Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and his knowledge of all things trees and plants, obvious and enlightening. What became clear, is that this is not just a job for Andrew and his team. They take personal pleasure in creating and caring for beautiful gardens, and mine is now one of those! For anyone who is looking to create a beautiful garden, I could not recommend Complete Garden Care and Landscaping to anyone more highly. Lyn W~ March 2017

 

complete garden care review
Andrew and his helpers have helped me clean up and organise my garden and land. They have helped me simplify my garden at the front of my block and installed a simple watering system. I have had other systems in the past and Andrew had to deal with a mix of them. It is now just a matter of turning on and off. The front is almost done now look out back yard you are next. Thank you Andrew you listened to what I wanted and offered advise in what to plant and where to plant it.” Dee H ~ July 2016

complete garden care review
“Andrew and his team from Complete Garden Care are the best! We have a half acre property which had been left in a rather overgrown state when we moved in; we’d had several “gardeners” who’d done bits & pieces, and then we found Andrew. Wow. We now have someone who really knows what he’s doing, is working toward the “bigger picture”, and actually LISTENS to, and DOES, what I want!!

The garden is being completed in stages and it’s rather nice to see his level of satisfaction as things progress, as he takes great pride in his work. It’s all looking quite magnificent which brings us such joy and relief – especially as I’ve not been able to garden as I have in the past.

All I can add is, bless you both, and thank you from the bottom of my heart.” Jane ~ November 2015

starcgc3

 

“From the moment we first contacted Andrew we had complete confidence. For a start he was recommended – always a good sign. When he turned up he immediately had ideas; and they were ideas based on practical experience. When I came up with crazy ideas he would very gently set me on the right path. He works really hard, as does Joel his colleague. They don’t mind doing maintenance work but at the same time they are so experienced and skilled they can come up with brilliant landscaping. They are true professionals. They know their business; they work hard with a minimum of fuss and they get the job done. Best gardeners I have ever had. Thanks heaps guys.” Cath – Bright ~ Aug 2015


5 stars

“We were introduced to Andrew a little over a year ago now..& I have to say it’s been one of the best introductions we have had to our property over the 4+years of owning it.

We own & run a luxury retreat set on 35 acres…including 2 acres of garden surrounded by some old growth Oaks & Elm. Prior to having Andrew work for us. People would comment on the trees but never the garden.

He has literally transformed the entire look & feel of the garden.

From the quality of the lawn, the landscaping he did around the numerous garden beds. The different plants he included match beautifully to the overall look & style of the property…but most importantly they continue to look good all year round!! (especially given the extreme hot & cold conditions we experience).

Andrew is so talented, he has also taken over the care of the 180+ Oaks & Elms. Treating them once a year is big responsibility given the worth they hold to the property.

From time to time we have media & news crew stay at our place to run stories on National TV. With tight schedules we receive very little notice when coming to do a story. I call Andrew & he quickly makes himself available. Transforming our place into a masterpiece each & every time.

Andrew has a gift; he is extremely passionate about what he does in the garden, enormous wealth of knowledge on any plant species available to us, trustworthy, generous, understanding, hardworking & reliable.

I feel extremely blessed to have met Andrew, without him our retreat wouldn’t be half as beautiful as it is today!” House at Smoko ~ June 2015

 

Leave a review

We’d love your feedback, please leave us a review and let us know how you found our services

Site by: FiveStarz Local